Some argues that IT has its negative impact more than positive impact. Discuss both aspects and give your opinion.

Nowadays, IT industry plays a significant role in the life of modern people. There are a lot of point of views and we can not to make conclusion without looking into the subject. Does IT industry provide good or bad effect on the world in general? In this essay, I would like to have a look on the both opinions and make my own. On the bright side, new technology give us a lot of opportunity in other ways of life. For instance, majority part of schools started to add smart devices for better quality of education, such as smart blackboards, iPads for student. It helps student to make the process of education more interesting and increase their marks. Furthermore, IT can fix the problem in lack of work, because a lot of students decide to get knowledge for IT occupation in the future. On the other hand, it could be starting of catastrophe. New technology are developing extremely fast and start to replace people in certain types of jobs. For example, artificial intelligence already mad some occupation not necessary. In the same time, it can study by itself and develop the new opportunity without people. This issue is more serious, that society think. By the way, a lot of popular persons in the industry of IT suggested to decries the temp of researching and developing of artificial intelligence, in consequence of belief, that it is going to try control the people in next decade. In conclusion, I would like to say, that new technology and IT industry is essential part of our world. In my personal opinion, IT is not dangerous, if society has a control of them.