Environmental damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons for the factors causing environmental degradation in numerous countries and who has to deal with the problem, it leads to intriguing arguments and broadens a person's horizon. There are pernicious factors that deteriorate the environment like overpopulation and deforestation,and both governments as well as individuals should take responsibility to combat this difficulty. At the outset, one of the key factors in my point of view is the rapid growth of the human population,which increase the consumption of natural resources like air, food,water, fossil fuels and minerals. Moreover, it must be pointed out that deforestation is another factor that is making the entire ecosystem unhealthy, and it would also the usage of non-biodegradable plastic bags has an adverse effect on the climate. For instance, a recent article published in Scientific American revealed that an unbalanced ecosystem can lead to plenty of complications such as ozone depletion, global warming, the greenhouse effect and the melting of glaciers. Therefore, the discourse proved that there are deleterious points that cause environmental problems. On the other hand, governments, as well as individuals, must take appropriate measures to converse with the environment. furthermore, it is noteworthy that authorities must enact legislations to control the growth of the population and recycle waste. In addition, dense vegetation areas should be planted by individuals to balance the entire ecosystem and control climate change. For example, the ministry should enact laws to ban the usage of non-biodegradable plastic bags, and people stop using them to keep the atmosphere clean. Thus, the previous statement showed how the cooperation between the authorities and the ones plays a vigorous role in the preservation of the ambience. To conclude, overpopulation and deforestation deteriorate the surroundings and governments, as well as,people should take responsibility for safeguarding the surrounding by controlling the growth of the population and planting trees.