Today, the high sakes of popular consumers goods reflects the power of advertising and not the real need of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do u agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that the higher sake of popular consumer goods reflects the power of advertising. while it is commonly held belief that there is no real need for people to get things to be sold, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, l totally agree that society will affect how many items will be sold at the end of the day. To begin with, the a need for positive reviews from people in order for good items to be sold easily. In other words, if society starts speaking about the items, advertising will not be as much needed. In addition, the power of the popular consumer depends on society itself. For example, a makeup brand called UI is well known now due to, everyone saying it is a wonderful brand and has great quality. Another point to consider, it would have a huge income for all businesses around the world. It is also possible to say that more consumers means more money. Moreover, it needs to have good strategies to get more crowds. For instance, if the person comes to the shop and asks for a sample but the employer says ' no ', this will be considered to be a negative point for the place. Finally, despite people having different views, l believe that crowds have a big impact on on items to be sold. brands should care about what society thinks in order to sell popular consumer goods, advertising would not work if people don't like how they treat them.