Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, the garment industry is growing and people’s demand for beautiful clothes is also increasing. Therefore, many believe that fashion elements cost too much money. Others think that this is appropriate since fashion is a pivotal part of life. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons, with a few examples as attached, why people have such different opinions. First of all, in Vietnam, the demand for wearing a variety of beautiful clothes is increasing strongly, and quality is also a vital thing that customers always put first. In this way, designers will always prioritize choosing genuine fabrics and then design images on those outfits. Besides, the money to import as those fabrics are not cheap, so the price when we buy it will be higher than the poor quality clothes. If they do not want to pay an amount of money, they can buy second-hand items which also have some quality products. Finally, besides those who disagree about the price being too high, there are still some people who think that such prices are reasonable for a society that always considers fashion first. Wearing a quality and elegant suit also makes them more convinced when going out to meet friends or partners on crucial occasions. For them, they want to spend money on something really good and long-lasting that can be worn many times rather than buying a cheap shirt but only wearing it once and then throwing it away. Therefore, it is understandable that they still acknowledge that price. To recapitulate, I also agree that the costumes will be a bit expensive because in return we will get good quality and design. If we cannot afford it, we can still buy clothes from local brands.