In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by International fast food. Many people think that it is good to eat traditional foods while other believe that fast food is a good choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Across the globe, the immense availability of cuisines makes people change their eating habits. In many Nations, fast meal is rapidly decreasing the trend for traditional food. A number of people find that home-cooked meal is a good option while others prefer outside foodstuff. This essay will discuss both sides and put a final opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the main reason of give preference to home-cooked food is more healthy rather than outside food. This means that people who like to eat traditional food can make it according to their taste in terms of using spices, oil and ingredients. While people choose fast food because of their hectic work schedule and laziness which makes them unhealthy. This may also create health disorders such as obesity, diabetes and cardiovascular problems. For example, ingredients include in Maggie, chips, and bakery items affect the health of people in the long term. Furthermore, traditional cuisine items are fully processed, which means people can use fresh vegetables, herbs, and spices for cooking. This leads to preventing masses from various health diseases and helps them to live a healthy lifestyle. For example, turmeric is scientific, proven the best ingredient which improves digestion and the immune system, while fast foods are most of the time unprocessed which means they are not processed properly such as food at frozen items. Therefore, it may lead to unhealthy lifestyles and affect the metabolism of people. I reckon that both home-cooked food and outside snack have benefits and drawbacks, but people should try to change their eating habits by making meals on their own instead of purchasing from outside. This radical step will change people's mindset towards eating choices and make their lives more healthy.