Nowadays, many people drive to work or school instead of walking, cycling or public transportation. Does it have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In this day and age, some people prefer to utilise private cars for work or school rather than walking,cycling or public transport This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. Many people think that and I strongly agree this situation, Firstly, if people have own car, they have a little opportunities. Such as private vehicles are more comfortable than public transport. Secondly, public transport is crowded with many people, so you can lose your things easily and people voice very noisy but you have a private car you feel camfort also your things will be safety. Thirdly, you will be save your time by using private car, if you have unpredictable weather, such as rainy days you will not wet in the private car. On the other hand, you will be drive private vehicles you have to know driving rules and you must have to driving licence. In addition to you will be encounter the traffic jam, especially now days using cars are harmful our environment. These cars ' gaz carbon dioxide reason for air pollution. So many people do not want to utilise private vehicles. In conclusion, from my precpective even though there have some minus sides for using cars. I prefer to use private vehicles rather than public transport.