Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, the garment industry is growing as people ’s demand for beautiful clothes is increasing. In actual fact, many people believe that fashion elements cost too much money. Others think that this is appropriate since fashion is a pivotal part of life. I, myself, believe that we had better tackle the issues pertaining to making shopping even more wallet-friendly. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons, with a few examples as attached, why people have such different opinions. First of all, in Vietnam, the demand for wearing a variety of beautiful clothes is increasing strongly, and quality is also a vital thing that customers always put first. In this way, designers will always prioritize choosing genuine fabrics and then design images on those outfits. Besides, the money to import those fabrics is not cheap, so the price when we buy it will be higher than the poor- quality clothes. With steep discounts of up to over 70% off at total treasure troves for beauty and fashion at local shops, one can see there are always appropriate ways to get your hands on high- quality attires. In other words, if we do not want to pay an amount of money, we can buy second-hand items which are from luxury designer brands. As for the perfect pieces at prices, we’ll love to complete your outfit that never go out of style to the latest trends, we can always take advantage of an extended return policy of 30 days if we are not happy with your purchase. Finally, besides those who disagree about the price being too high, there are still some people who think that such prices are reasonable for a society whose citizens always highly evaluate fashion since it is a method of self-expression that allows people to be their true selves. Wearing a quality and elegant suit also makes them preferable when going out to meet friends or partners on any occasion. Clothes influence not only how people look at them but also how others think about their personality, which leads to the fact that people will respect your individuality. Most people wish to accomplish the goal of checking out the latest fashion trends and then picking up an outfit to boost their self-esteem. Plus, they want to spend money on something really good and long-lasting that can be worn many times without wearing out easily. On the contrary, buying a cheap shirt with poor quality turns out to be a bad idea since it is a waste of money when we throw it earlier than we might expect. To recapitulate, I also agree that the costumes will be a bit expensive because in return we will get good quality and design. If we cannot afford it, we can still buy clothes from local brands. Obviously, with new items regularly offered by fashion shops, we’ll always find something fresh and exciting to add to our wardrobe for the sake of our growing demand for creating impressive appearances. By browsing the wide selection to snag some special deals during the phases of promotions or signing up for their rewards program for additional savings, enjoying the shopping trips without the expensive price tags would definitely be a dream come true for those who are on tight.