The spread of multinational companies and the increase in globalization produce positive effects for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

Some would say that the development of international associations and the rise in globalization generate optimistic results for everyone. This essay also agrees with this initiative because it increases employment and is also beneficial for the nation’s economy through import/export. Admittedly, it is seen that the advancements in multinational firms provide better employment scope in a developing country. Also, local people get wonderful placement in corporative areas as well as get wages which can overcome the problem of poverty and unemployment. For example, one of the largest companies namely Amazon continuously builds warehouses for fast delivery, and many local people get employment in this company as delivery partners. Secondly, acceleration in globalization boosts the economy in a developing country. Due to this, developing nation exports and imports certain things such as petroleum products, various types of raw materials, medications, and many more which climb the nation's GDP and also improve the relationship between different states. For instance, Russia and China are two of the biggest countries that send different things such as gas, oil, and various part of automobiles to those countries that are underdeveloping and build a strong relationship between those countries. In conclusion, the growth of global companies and the development of globalization produces beneficial consequences for everyone because it is generate new employment and increases the country's economy.