Some people some people claim that not enough to the waste from home is recycle they say that only where to integral cycling is per government to make is to what extend to you that is large are needed to make Paper recycle more of their waste

In this contemporary era, million waste has been produced from homes every day which is not enough to recycle from home. Therefore, they think the ministry should have taken the policy to increase the recycling process I completely agree with this notion and I will regrade my agreement point in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, recycling has to protect the environment it reduces the need for extracting refining and processing raw materials all of which create air and water pollution as well as, affect other living creatures. Furthermore, the executive should implement strict laws for those who used not renewable products like plastic bags and banned on its products that have harmful impacts on flora and fauna. Nowadays, dwellers used plastic bags exponentially on a daily basis. politics should provide a proper place for recycling products and hire professionals that give a proper report on a daily basis as it is beneficial for both the environment as well as, for society. For instance, providing rubbish bags to each family so that separate a litre and make it have value. Many waste, paper, boxes or steel from home can sale to the government or decrease council tex. Either the state should provide a junk bank where the citizen can deposit recycled and inverse money. In school, teachers teach children how to recycle waste at home and go back to tell their parents and come back to report their teachers. There is one day a week in order that clean the school together which helps them have a good attitude in cleaning. In conclusion, it should be exceptional that the executive makes some laws about waste tax and make people the law by giving them back some money. To starting give education at school so that when they grow up they will do easier.