People who live in large cities face a range of problems people in their daily life . What are the main problems people in cities face and how can these problems be tackle ?

Some people believe that the living in a large city can be factor which affect on local area while this trend has several certain problems i suppose that there are some solutions for this problems. There are some reason people who live a large metropolis have to face to face with problems on their life. Firstly, the local roads will be congested and people will use more and more vehicles for example ha noi is a capital know as always traffic jam in the evening because the residents use a lot vehicle instead of they use public transport. This not only increases congestion and it also It also increases the environment pollution caused by people use petrol power vehicles. secondly the they have to pay a lot of living expenses such as living expenses and rent, the money for their children. this causes their economy fall. On the other hand, there are severals souluons for this problems. Firlsy the government should give benefits when using public transport better use their own vehicle. this will make the roads reduce traffic jam and it would reduce the amout of carbon from vehicle. Finally the person who live undeveloped cites, they will migrate to the cities developed to search for work. This make the company become develop and help them get a job. In conclusion, the person who live a large metropolis can affects to their life but in my oponin there are some resolved for that problems