Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing vedio games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Games are always a matter of interest for children whether it is indoors or outdoors. Considering many factors many people consider outdoor sports to be more important than in-house video gaming. I strongly support this opinion and believe this is really a blessing for them. In this essay, I will discuss in detail why I hold this viewpoint. Outdoor activities offer a great opportunity to develop physical fitness. Firstly, what children eat needs to be burnt for proper absorption in the body. Secondly, there is no best alternative to outdoor activities to do it perfectly. As an example, games like running, jumping and many more are very efficient in making children sweet as well as building muscle. Moreover, these activities help in developing proper mental growth as fresh air and atmosphere are vital for this. In addition, while doing outdoor activities, children mix with many friends, well-wishers, and people with whom they discuss and exchange views and experiences. This is not only a matter of relaxation but also an important tool for socialization. Furthermore, mixing and exchanging experiences with people increase their knowledge and they become capable of facing any unwanted situation in real life. That is why, outdoor activities are best to be practiced. Admittedly, the option of enjoying video games at home has some supportable points. It can be said that this habit is good from the view that, it can help children to avoid unwanted situations such as avoiding injury or accident. Additionally, this practice keeps children away from bad people who can demotivate them or cause any harm. However, all these points are less mentionable compared to the importance of outdoor athletics. In conclusion, it may be said that outdoor sports are better considering the physical and mental health of children as well as the scope of gaining real-life knowledge being more socialized. Video gaming inside the home has also a few positive points but can not surpass the other options. That is why, I support the point of outdoor activity.