Some people think that zoos are cruel and all zoos should be closed. However, some people think zoo can help protect animals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Keeping animals in zoos are being expanded all around the world. Some nations deem that zoos should be totally banned from controling animals while others assume that these places give a helping hand to conserve creatures. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my own opinion with examples. On the one hand, there is an exceedingly increasing number of animal lovers who complain about wildlife parks where most of which keep animals in an unacceptable conditions, especially in the third World countries. Furthermore, in most zoos, animals are kept behing bars which is not suitable for them since animals are active creatures instinctively. Additionally, they are fed with vegetables or fruits while they are carnivorous and can affect badly their digestive. For instance, three months ago in Iran nearly 59 lions died because of inappropriate diet. As a result, a high percentage of animal protectors oppose by zoos and refuse to visit these places and strongly make people aware of these huge prisons. On the other hand, the majority of people consider that zoos can be a protective option to preclude these creatures from dying out forever. Take pandas as an example. They are perfectly protect in chinese zoos owing to prohibit this race from extinction. what's more, this view believers mention that animals real habitats are not appropriate anymore to survive since most of localities are destroyed because of human activities such as logging, poisoning water supplies and so on. As a consequence, not only do zoos save endangered species but they also enhance the population of rare animals. In conclusion, communities are divided into two groups about the action of wildlife parks. Personally, I think that both views are correct to some extent but if the government observed and supported zoos with investment, Wildfire parks could conserve and block the extinction process.