In some countries, owing a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this can be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In certain countries, people are giving more preference to earning a house instead of renting. In this case, the community get more freedom to construct their own homes to their taste. Besides, they do not want to face problems like finding another accommodation when the owner of the house asks them to leave. Therefore, this is a positive situation. society are likely to own a residence. The obvious reason for this case is that while constructing the home with their own cash, they can design their house as per their wish. They have the right to add more facilities as well as to reduce. In the case of a rented house, people need to adjust to that house. They cannot do anything without the permission of the owners. Besides the house proprietor provide some restriction for the family who live there. For,instance if the render does anything devastating, the holder should charge some money for that. Thus, people do not get any freedom. In some places, the landowner allows people to leave their dwelling for a particular time period. After that, they should find some other accommodation. In other words, the owner maybe thinks that if people leave there for a long time. They have to think that the house is theirs. So the owner changes people annually. As a result, the residents should leave the house when the owner asked for it. Moreover, the rate of a house can be increased by the owner at any time. Then the people have no right to minimise the cost. They owe money to the owners if there is any gap occurs in the payment. So that this all leads to a traumatic experience. To conclude, when people leave a rented house there are some reasons which makes adverse effects. So it is better to own a house rather than rent one.