Write on the following topic. The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or expirience You should write at least 250 words

The magic of melody as a tool for curbing stress among individuals can not be overemphasized. However, I also believe that hanging out with folk is paramount. This essay will discuss the vital concept of rap as it affects individuals who tackled weight in a positive way, in addition, to going to renditions, and  catching up with family. relevant examples would be given. To begin with, I strongly believe that melody has in itself a soothing potential to virtually ease up every form of weight in the community every now and then. Although, the community, might respond differently to different forms of pieces based on their peculiarity and taste for types of melody like,  pop, blues and rap. Furthermore, an example of the significance of a musical soundtrack to the unborn. According to obstetrics and gynaecologists, the unborn though in the womb, yet they respond to the sound of opera whenever they are in distress and or they're swaying position they seem to be gentle with their kicks and remain calm at the sound of stereo or their mother's voice. Also, whenever, someone is blue, or depressed and unhappy, soul is the number one therapy to calm one's troubled mind. Again, my grandmother loved to listen to sounds track composed by Don Williams anytime she was blue, it really worked for her. In addition, catching up and hanging out with folks also has a way of taking the negative effects of stress on an individual, which is why bonding with family members, gives one a sense of belonging and support, it eradicates the pains of stress and creates an atmosphere of peace and serenity it therefore, assist public to phase out the detrimental consequences of weight. Notwithstanding, it's often great to catch up with families during meal times, vacations or outings. I, on the other hand, have a knack for fishing with my siblings anytime I'm stressed out from work. We usually go to a small river just In conclusion, hip-hop is an enormous and effective therapy that is used, and still is and would continue to be in use as an instrument which is widely effective for accentuation management. Also, the spirit of belonging and the comfort of folks do play a significant role in getting rid of in individuals. So whenever you feel stressed out hang out with family, listen to sounds of rock and visit any rendition.