Some people think that zoos are cruel and all zoos should be closed. However, some people think zoo can help protect animals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

First of all, I would like to tell you about something which is the vital thing on our planet. Animal rights are of paramount importance in our lives what I mean is every living thing should have rights. In this essay, I will discuss both my view and my own opinion. As we all know, The earth has a lot of different and tremendous living things. As humans, we have a lot of opportunities instead of animals. We can defend our families, themselves. On the other hand, animals do not even have a habitat because of human generation. In spite of enough living areas, we occupy their rural space. In my opinion, Zoos should be closed, I totally agree with the idea. Zoos give very hurtful to animals and their health. Animals face neglect and adequate nutrition. animal violence has been increasing day by day. According to the investigator, the number of endangered animals has been rising so we have to protect their habitat. From my point of view, if zoos can be closed, the majority of animals can earn their health. As I mentioned before, they feel a lot of pain, and they lose their power inside the building. All they want is freedom. It's widely known that the name king of the jungle but nowadays we have taken their forest and have given only concrete. king has lost their legendry, we have to give them their respect, we should protect habitat as a conscious human generation. In conclusion, communities are divided into two groups regarding the action of wildlife parks but in my opinion, only one way should be. zoos should be closed. we have to give back to wildlife that all animals, I deeply believe that, One day all animals will be able to earn their freedom again.