Some people say it is necessary to spend money on railway joining two cities,other think is better to spend on existing public transport system discuss both issues and give your opinion

It is often argued that it is obligatory to cash out in building bridges in order to put together two places, a good few believed that it is rather practical to spend on the current government-funded vehicles. Though, it is really a great idea to upgrade the existing transportation system, we cannot deny the fact that new railways are favourable for the growth of the economy. Firstly, spending billions on constructing new railways in order to combine two cities has a positive impact not just on the economic prospect of the government and on its citizens. For example, those people living in remote areas are often deprived of basic commodities due to their distance to a nearby town or city. These people are oftentimes seen as malnourished and in turn, become the burden of the state. By constructing these railways, health problems can be lessened in such a way that, more people become productive which is advantageous for the nation. On the other hand, remodelling or keeping the current public utility vehicle updated, benefits the public in a way that the comfort of travelling at less price is beneficial to those commuting every day for whichever purpose they prefer. For example, students who are most commonly using this type of transportation, benefit in such a way that they will save more on the allowances that their parents give to them. However, it does not outweigh the benefit of the new roads as the vehicles may corrode in time and again needs to be upgraded. In conclusion, although it is beneficial to upkeep public transport, however, without new pathways, updating them is useless because these vehicles have a timeframe for their usage but new public highways open opportunities to everyone leading the growth in the economy.