Some young people like to copy the behavior and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problem can it cause?

Several youths love to imitate the characters and dressings of people of influence. It's no longer news that children nowadays are seen putting on apparel like celebrities and incorporating their ways of life as a result of the interest they had in them. However, this can lead to further decadence among the youngsters. This essay will elucidate these with relevant examples and a conclusion. Luminaries are the group of persons whom society accords lots of respect, this inspired many folks mostly young people to be their fans and admirers. Intriguing features about them cause a lot of youths to start parodying their attires and also their attitudes. When someone is being cherished whatever such an individual does becomes the norm for their lovers that is exactly what the case is among our adolescents. For, instance a movie star in Nigeria has a particular young girl following her mimicking her gowning and all her values, it became so obvious that the lady was interviewed on social media and she confessed to loving her. Youngsters are known to fantasize about the ways of life of notable personalities which have really influenced the robing and manners in society. However, this has degenerated to an alarming rate of decadence amidst the upcoming generation it infiltrated practically every aspect of their lives especially their dressing pattern and lifestyles. For,example our culture embraces women wearing clothes that cover nakedness and men on the other hand are not permitted to put on jewellery or make their hair but because most female moguls wear half-naked clothes and male counterparts put on earrings and necklaces, the youths emulating them are now appearing like them which has led to various vices and crimes like raping, harlotry and theft. Conclusively, replicating the dignitaries draping and lifestyles are becoming accentuated in the midst of boys and girls that is basically triggered by passion but has consequently resulted in severe deterioration globally.