Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent times, it is believed that spending money and time on the human population is better than investing in preserving wild animals. I partly agree with those arguments. On the one hand, funding expenses to protect wild animals is extremely essential. Wildlife protection can maintain the balance of the ecosystem. All animals are connected in food chains. For this reason, When animals have uneven population distribution, it leads to extinction, The natural balance will be disrupted, and ecosystems cannot be sustained. In addition, The development of diverse ecosystems provides resources for several other fields such as technology and medicine. This means that protecting wild animals discovers some new genetic resources to serve the development of biodiversity, that prevent epidemic crises and natural disasters. On the other hand, the human population is necessary to facilitate human development. When businesses receive investment, they can expand their operations and have the opportunity to create more job opportunities for people. This helps reduce unemployment and improve living standards for workers. As businesses grow, their profits increase, which in turn improves the income of workers. Higher income leads to increased consumer spending, stimulating the growth of other economic sectors. Moreover, Investing in various sectors to meet the needs of the people and improve their quality of life, such as medicine, can build and upgrade hospitals, clinics, and medical centers to provide higher quality healthcare services and improve teacher quality, professional qualifications, and teaching skills. To sum up, it is extremely necessary to protect wildlife and develop the country's economy. Protecting the environment and people will ensure a sustainable future for our society and the world.