Some people say that nowadays children have an easy life, and some people think that the life of children was easier in the past. Discuss both points of view and also provide relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While it is widely believed that the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs, others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. In my opinion, both have their own advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, it is argued that the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Firstly, the main reason is that when studying at university, students will have the opportunity to choose a major and be exposed to the expertise of their chosen industry, so when they graduate, they have enough knowledge and expertise to get a good job. It is also possible to say that they are well-trained as students until graduation, and their degrees will be valid for applying for jobs. Another reason is based on the degree that shows the student's education level, employers will rely on that to train human resources for their company or business. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. People often have this opinion because at university there are many movements that give students the opportunity to participate in social activities, there are clubs that teach students about life skills, outside Besides, the university organizes activities for volunteers. A second point is that students themselves, when participating in those activities, will have more social knowledge and practical experience, in addition to students needing for themselves life skills and social experiences. In conclusion besides going to university to have education and expertise, students have social knowledge is also very important, helping themselves in particular and society in general. Personally, I tend to believe that when they find a balance between the two, they will be more stable when going out into the big world.