Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

More people eating fast food is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world these days. This essay will examine the causes of this trend, and various solutions that could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different factors in this phenomenon. To begin with, more people eating fast food because it helps to save time. People can eat it quickly, don’t need spend time to choosing the food and don’t need thinking what to eat today. Another contributing factor to mention is that people don’t spend much money to buy food, they can choose some food with a few dollars they like. For example, I always ate fast food when I was a student at university because I can purchase a hamburger or bread for 2 dollars to eat quickly before going to class. Despite these circumstances, there are various measures that individuals and companies could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple solution would be for individuals, people can initiative cook at home and take away, they can cook the food they want to eat to reduce the use of fast food. The second measure would be for companies to build pantry include salad, beef steak, etc.. to provide food in the middle time for people working in companies, there will help people use fast food less. In conclusion, eating fast food is bad for people ’s health nowadays. It’s mainly caused by fast food helping people save time and saving money. However, various actions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the impact it is having on the current society.