In the most countries, with the widespread use of the Internet, people have more freedom to choose to work or study at home instead of travelling to work or college. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that in most countries, with the widespread use of the Internet, people have more freedom to choose to work or study at home instead of travelling to work or college. However, it is a more persuasive argument that some majors can not study online because students need professors to teach and show them how to do. On the one hand, Studying and working at home can help people save their time, and money. Some jobs and majors can do and learn online although do not have any problems. From that, Cities limit many emissions. For example, during the Covid-19 pandemic, the government banned citizens go outside, and employees and students work and study online inside their houses. The Internet showed it really comfortable and easy to use and get highly effective in some industries. Nevertheless, the development of technology can help people easily work and study better but some majors and jobs can not study or work because it needs human control and management. Work and study directly minimize depression is on the rise. For instance, students of health and veterinary and pilots need a lot of practice face-to-face with professors. After that, they can fix many mistakes and have a lot of real knowledge for their future jobs. From that point, people will unite together. To sum up, while there are some disadvantages to limiting some majors and jobs that can not study online, it is evident that the advantages of the Internet far outweigh the drawbacks.