Some people say it is necessary to spend money on railway joining two cities,other think is better to spend on existing public transport system discuss both issues and give your opinion

In recent times, many types of transport facilities are available in the society. Some individuals believe that it is necessary to spend money on the railway to join two cities, while others think that money utilized on its existing public transport system is the best option. This essay will discuss both viewpoints in detail. Although In my opinion, I totally agree with the former statement. On the one hand, one of the main advantages of spending money on the Railway is help to save time. To explain, the travelling time needed by train is less than other public transport such as buses. Therefore spending money for increasing the facilities on Railway namely toilets, sleeper and so on. That attracts travellers and also helps them to reach their location correct time. Further more, another major advantage of using more cash on railways is help to reduce traffic problems. This means English the available on trains and also runs in exact time. so people try to use trains, which is lead to a decline in the traffic block, which is made by other public transport. For this reason, increasing the usage of money on the railway better option. On the other hand, spending money on public transport is best because it is more convenient. To put on another way, public transport like buses are available every time and booking a ticket before travelling like Railway. For example, many situations occurred in the people who catch a bus because of missing their train or forgot to book tickets. Thus increasing public transport facilities is very helpful for society In conclusion, some people say it is necessary to spend money on Railways joining cities however, others think that it is better to spend on the existing public transport system. In my opinion, money spends on the railway is the best option because it helps to reduce traffic problems and also saves time.