Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed contries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich nations usually give money to poorer countries. However, it does not solve poverty. In my opinion, I totally agree that developed countries ought to support them by teaching them how to stand to be better rather than giving them financial help. A good reason to help poorer countries is that rich nations can aid by investing in long-term projects, and they will have the income to support their economies. Moreover, developed countries should show them how to create their own money by using society. Hence, people will start to see many opportunities to change their country and their lives. Another point to consider is that richer people invest in poorer countries. In other words, they can start to put some money in the banks or make international banks to let other rich people come and invest in some buildings and send engineers to discover the country and what they need. Furthermore, they can support education by sending students to study abroad to get knowledge and they will help their country to be successful. therefore, poorer countries will find ways to stand and change to succeed. Finally, they can ask developed nations to give the people who will help to change and support poor people to start work and give them a chance to have a different lifestyle by teaching them skills to use their resources, such as gold and silver and other and that will help increase their economic. for example, a lot of countries in Africa are rich because they have mountains of resources but they don’t know how to take in use them, so the government should send some professional people to see other how they use them and help their countries. In conclusion. the developed countries have used their skills to help the weak countries to survive in being strong by teaching them not by giving them money.