Nowadays, there is no need for museums and art galleries anymore.since everything is accessible through internet, people can find historic facts there. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and examples of your personal knowledge.

It is often argued that with the recent advancements and availability of resources online, people don't feel the need for historical spots. In my opinion, these places are an important part of the culture but the use of the internet makes the information readily available. Hence, I strongly disagree with this statement. Museums and galleries represent the cultures and historical values of a country, one can never experience and feel the cultural vibe through internet browsing. Moreover, these are great sources of tourist attraction, people travel from around the globe to visit these cities. For instance, i have always been a fan of Van Gogh's work, but I only felt the depth of his work when I visited his art gallery in Europe. Additionally, these are the kind of cultural events which engages us in the history of the world. However, the use of cellular data to get access to the information cannot be undermined. It opens the doors of knowledge and makes it accessible to each and everyone because not everyone is privileged enough to visit these historical monuments. Furthermore, it provides the experience in the most real way possible. For example, I happen to know a friend, who is a writer, she writes exceptionally about places around the world, even though she never had the chance to visit them. In conclusion, the data available online and the real experience in itself are both essential to keep our historical and cultural values alive and as a result, every nation is identified for its distinct spots.