In many countries people of all ages do sports and exercises a lot.Does this have more advantages or disadvantages? give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, people are more concerned about the health. Doing sports and exercises is one of the activities that people try to do as much as possible to stay healthy. But some of the exercises are not suited for all ranges of ages. In this essay.The benefits and drawbacks of this topic will be described before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, everyone knows playing sport is an activity to stay strong and get healthy because they help people to have a good respiratory and circulatory system which is the result of building strong lungs. Moreover, exercise is a good activity to do with family and friends. There are many fun exercises which can create a quality time to spend with your loved one such as T25 dancing, cycling in the park and hiking in a gym. In addition, doing exercise can help people restrain their stress after working hard. On the other hand, doing a lot of exercise may cause health problems because there are different types and intensities of exercise that are appropriate for each range of age. People have to choose the right one for themself. For example, old people have to do light exercise such as jogging or swimming rather than boxing or marathon running because high-intensity interval training may cause dangerous diseases like heart failure. In conclusion, doing a lot of exercises have more advantages than disadvantages. I encourage people to do a healthy activity like exercise but they have to choose the suitable one.