Write an essay about 250 words on the advantages and disadvantages of technology. How has technology helped us in our every day lives in the 21st century and in what ways has it been detrimental to our society?

Nowadays technology improves every day and not always in a good way. With new,innovations we can combat different diseases and make our lives easier. In my opinion, technology can save our lives and in the same,way destroy them. To start with the health industry, new development can innovate useful pills and drugs. We have thousands of illnesses which need the correct pills. We are not talking about cancer or covid because nowadays we have the right medicaments. A good illustration of this is Alzheimer's disease, we don't have correct remedies that could make the illness not so mentally painful. We should use technologies to invent drugs for this terrible illness. Of,course there are many disadvantages to fast-growing innovations. Evidence for this is provided by how much time we spent on our phones, and laptops extra. Despite this,fact new generation might forget how to use their own voices and how to communicate with others. Teenagers introduce themself easily on Social media but when it's time to make friends with somebody in real life they might find it difficult and shameful. Overall, there are many advantages and disadvantages to technology. The 21st century is the most innovative time of all amount. We have to learn to use every opportunity in the right direction