Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisement? What measures can be taken to protect them?

Competition between companies creates numerous advertisements that consumers are dealt with, resulting in huge extent on clients, such as improper consumption behaviour, as well as absorbing misleading advertisements. Then, changed an announcement’s time, and strictly check before post-releasing will be deployed to protect customers. To begin, people are faced with considerable advertisements that shape them to have inappropriate consumption behaviour,especially adolescents. For instance, game advertisements are frequently shown affecting them directly because most of its made for being indulged stuff. After they see many announcements, feeling want to try it happens leads them to get addicted eventually. As a result of this action, health issues will be in place. Although, this problem can be resolved by the government enforcing the adjusting time to advertise, and releasing posts only during the daytime and late at night because it is their school and sleeping time which means most of them will be protected by receiving. Besides, misunderstanding about products is one of the results of getting numerous advertisements, because of competition between companies. Presently, some groups of people still lack knowledge but acquire brief information about products via publicity that sometimes, it is exaggerated. For example, a post about losing weight with tea appears tempting to people who need to be slander in the short-term and decide to consume it without studying an insight effect, which salers never inform them of. Consequently, they lost weight with their health together, and also they increase their chance to die. Nevertheless, the government should strictly investigate the product’s evidence first whether there aren’t dangerous effects on customers before the announcement to prevent them from false advertisements. To conclude, a considerable of advertisements acquiring that customers have faced, affect them crucially, such as inappropriate consumption behaviour, as well as absorbing misleading advertisements. Nonetheless, these effects will be lower if government strictly investigate the product before posting, and adjusts the time to advertise.