Nowdays it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries it is positive or negative development

In this contemporary epoch, due to globalisation, it become comfortable and the easiest way for people to move across one nation to another nation.In my opinion, there are many merits that examine this tend towards a positive development, which I shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, owning to several reasons that emphasise, traveling in other countries become easier for people. Primarily, as many individuals like enjoy their vacation in foreign countries to get knowledge and fun purpose. With the help of travelling, they came to know about the history and tradition of the particular nation and they can adopt in their lives also. For example, in China, people like to drink hot water in daily usage. So, this tradition has a great advantage because it make person more healthy and boosts the immune system. Therefore, it bends to a positive development for people. Moreover, there are some aspects that determine, it provides more convenient things for people. To a greater extent reason is that give opportunity to developed country can invest in undeveloped nations. As many company like MNCs, they can setup their organisations in other nations. So, they can promote their band and product also it provides employment in that nation. For instance, KFC, Subway and Mcdonlods, these food company spread their band and earn money from them while also give a chance to the nation in their development. As a result, it leads to many advantages of travelling company in other nation. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that there are abundant merits of other countries and for people to travel in the foreign nation towards individuals.