These days more and more young people are studying in foreign countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of study abroad?

Over the past few years, studying abroad has become very popular in numerous countries. This trend not only provides beneficial effects but also has some unforgettable side effects, which could be explained in upcoming paragraphs. On the positive side of the essay, most of the learners are going abroad for better and higher education. In the matter of growable and progressive academics for students, they migrate to well-developed nations where they experience appropriate services and facilities. Also, international apprentices could be helped in building a powerful career. In addition, strong academics are not the only reason why a number of pupils go to international countries due to the lifestyle and nature of that area. In-depth, a place becomes ultimately attractive for people where the environment and amenities are notable. The way of life in developed nations is absolutely different compared to underdeveloped or developing nations. Switzerland is the most appropriate example for studying and living. However, on the other hand, it could have bad effects on the development of the nation if the students regularly abandoned their home country for study. In detail, the age group between 15 and 30 is a paramount and significant key factor for the development of the economy of the nation because the literacy level of citizens is ultimately concerned with boosting the economy. Moreover, almost all the students start working in the country where they are going to study; the majority of them tend to stay rather than come back, which is caused by the attraction of their lifestyle. It was hard for people to leave a country where they had spent a long time in a desirable atmosphere. For instance, a number of students are well-paid in developed cities, so they do not want to leave their routine. In conclusion, although it was beneficial for students to go out to study, it was also detrimental to the growth of the nation if they liked to stay away from their homelands.