Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think the changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been negative. . Discuss both these points of view and Give your opinion

In this era of globalization and fast-paced lifestyle, humans have been the most busier than ever before. This has improved modern lifestyles to a much greater extent than to the downsides caused due to improved lifestyle. This essay will discuss why ongoing changes in the lifestyle are for the greater good. It Is undoubtedly true that modern lifestyles is the need of the hour to survive in a fast-paced life. Improvement in transportation services has been a big boost compared to the traditional means of travel. Also, increased ease of access to healthcare, and luxuries have helped individuals to live a happy life without physical struggles. For example, with the advent of online shopping individuals save time instead of physically going to the store with the capabilities to view a varied set of products. Conclusively, it is right to say that modern lifestyles have left a positive mark on society. Conversely, it is wrong to neglect the shortfalls happening due to modern habits and practices. First and foremost, families are splitting up in pieces as individuals want to explore ongoing trends and are unable to catch up with their parents and, hence staying apart. Furthermore, due to the fast-paced lifestyle, individuals are resorting to junk and fatty foods, making them more prone to serious illnesses in the longer run. Hence, it’s hard to neglect the negative impacts due to changing lifestyles. Lifestyles have been changing since the dawn of civilization. It is right to say that changes have been instrumental and beneficial to mankind, with some negative considerations to take note of. In my opinion, lifestyle upgrades along with their focus on shortcomings, can generate wonders for the benefit of mankind.