Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A variety of human beings believe in the fact that to spend a cheerful life one should have a plethora of funds to support that lifestyle. However, Money is not the only significant factor to stay positive in life. This essay will dictate the impact of money on people's regular living as well as the other things which can be considered to bring joy to an individual's existence. Nowadays, Life has become materialistic and people are required need to facilitate themselves with capital to fulfil their wishes. Luxuries such as having a huge car, planning a holiday destination or buying a new house, everything demands a lot of wealth. For Instance, A planned foreign trip for a month would bring a lot of joy to a common man's family, because the kind of experience the tour will bring to all the members of the family will make them happy. However, It can only be brought with the help of money. On the other hand, Wealth can only buy worldly happiness. However, Strong factors such as Spirituality, friendships or having a loving family can be considered as one of significant factors to keep a man's life delighted. Moreover, It would not make an Individual’s existence joyful If he does not have a peaceful schedule in his life. Even after, earning a lot of cash he or she is not content with inner peace which is an utmost requirement for one's survival to keep it going smoothly. To conclude, To appreciate a living people must look out for a balance between having a plethora of money to support their materialistic requirements. Meanwhile, Keep a check on the elements which cannot be purchased through wealth, and can only be relished with your inner calmness as well as the Individuals who are closer to you.