Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness snd unemployment arise.Do you agree or disagree

Some would argue that the goal of university learning is to support undergraduates in finding a suitable occupation, while others think that there are several advantages of being educated in universities for both citizens and society. This essay completely agrees with the latter view. On the one hand, being in a university would play a contributing role in decision-making. This is because they give them efficient knowledge, which improves individuals' concentration to focus effectively on both positive and negative sides of an issue. As a result, this could potentially lead to positive outcomes for people to be partly ready in life. For instance, a recent survey in Japan showed that many universities ' pupils taught many specific beneficial skills; therefore, the vast majority of Japanese are satisfied with their lives and have the ability to choose their own lives themselves properly. On the other hand, universities are helping and encouraging undergraduates to get several job opportunities. At present, many universities ignore students ' academic performance, whether they gain low or high grades. In other words, some doctors and professors have a profound love for salaries while neglecting students ' participation in the classroom, which constitutes a great gap between the teacher-student relationship. Consequently, this may have a more critical influence on pupils to have poor learning outcomes in the long term. For example, research in India has found that many students have expressed their concerns about their future job, since their doctors have ignored whether they grasp the lesson or not. In conclusion, universities play a contributing role in shaping students ' future careers by improving and building a rigorous system to develop concentration skills; thus, students have the ability to decide their future effectively. However, sometimes it has an impact on students by neglecting their behaviour and academic results as well.