In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries are declining. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem?

There is no doubt that tourism is source of income for many countries. Recently, many nations rely on tourism as main nation income source. Althought tourism result in many advantage there is many drawbacks that is serious to take in consideration. On one side, One of the key and foremost advantages of tourism is increasing the nation income. For instance, many countries like turkey rely more than 40% of nation economy on tourism people all around come to Istanbul to enjoy the view and nature. Moreover, food and sweets are popular in Istanbul that have huge varies of options matchs different favor of people. Secondly, tourism creates many jobs for local people. For example, many teenagers work in there summer vacation to help aid their family in part time job which last for short period. Finally, Tourism wide the vision and horizon for local people. Further more, many local citizen learn new languages, cultures, and cosmetics, Also connection with individual across the world. Despite the advantages mentioned early, One of critical drawback of tourism is that it affect the nation security of countries due to huge number of tourist in an area many crime may take place if security is not managed in right way. Another serious concern, that make people may come to the country and stay in an authorized stay result in increasing the number of homeless in cities. On balance, although it might seen that there is many cons but the pros of tourism outrace the cons special in government has ultimate plan to manage the number visitors