Some people think that schools should only teach academic subjects while others believe they also teach life skills. Discuss both views and examples

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about some people think that schools should only teach academic subjects but on the other hand, others believe that they should teach life skills. There are two diametrically opposed theories on the matter. Some assert that in my view, because children are young they are taught academic subjects while others state that when the children become teenagers and turn ninth class they should be taught important skills and abilities. In the forthcoming lines of this essay, I shall discuss both sides of the argument, and explain why I completely agree with the theory. The first and foremost thing that the community feels is that the youngsters don’t care about essential abilities, for example, you talk about their clothes cost, I believe they do not know about it. Personally, I believe that they had a good day today and they could play with their friends. On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that as I mentioned above, teenagers should teach life skills because they can understand it and they try to achieve their goals and they can be ready for their life. Another example, they can learn to earn money for their family. To summarise all given information and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that young kids should be taught the academic system, I contend with the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that teenagers should learn lifelong abilities.