Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent centuries, education has played a significant role in fostering a culture of environmental conservation,and a group of people reckon that youngsters must take some steps to protect nature for the upcoming generation.I personally agree that this can be a useful way. This essay will discuss this in detail. To commence,as some group of people believe that current youngsters must co-operate with that,in this writers view this trend can be very beneficial for the next generation.There are many ways to encourage youths, such as education,if the students learn how to deal with natural problems and know how to have an efficient position in improving the environment, society will be promoted day to day. According to a recent report from Switzerlands' environmentalists, the most active eco-friendly individuals have taken some lessons from their childhood. On the other hand,there are other solutions as well such as competitions, For example,the government of United-States have organised some annual competitions for adolescents in order to clean nature and the more garbage collected the more money they receive,so, this can be an affective way of encouragement in order to have a healthier nature. To sum up, although a group of people reckon that youngsters must be taken some steps,I personally agree with this perspective,and not only teachers and education can play a crucial role,but also by making challenges in order to absorb young people which can accelerate the process.