Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think that is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe it is unfair that some athletes are making a lot more money than people who have regular jobs, whereas others think that this is totally normal. In this essay, I am going to explore both of these thoughts and support them with my own opinion. Firstly, I will discuss the reasons why citizens find it reasonable. Secondly, I will try to understand the opposite feelings that individuals have. To begin with, the fact that successful sports professionals earn more money than every other vocation cannot be denied. I think the main reason for this is that they are quite popular all around the world and also collect money for their clubs and sponsors by being the faces of advertisements. According to my idea, the ones who find it justified are probably living with the sports, and they enjoy everything they watch that is performed by these athletes. For instance, Lebron James, who is the highest-earning professional basketball player, has almost 100 million fans on Instagram, and almost everyone is dying to watch him play. On the other hand, there are definitely more difficult and important vocations that are underestimatworld, alreadyed. In my opinion, thireason main cause of why some adults do not agree with the curreunder whichditions of how the money is being made. Also, I would not considewagea fair earning compared to other professions. For exampRonaldo, stiano Ronaldo who is known as one of the most famous football players in the world  has more savings than many people who work to give something beneficial to humanity, such as doctors and teachers. Therefore, I cannot find this equally since individuals have more useful jobs. To sum up, it is a real fact that successful sports professionals are easily becoming rich while others cannot, and this topic brings up some arguments between individuals who agree with the current situation and those who do not. In my opinion, I completely do not think that it is justified.