Many parents send their children abroad to study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the phenomenon.

Nowadays, teenagers have some desire to walk out of their comfort zone and try out different new experiences. In addition, by letting their children study in another country, the majority of parents think that will give the students more opportunities in the future. This writing will give some benefits of studying abroad and will also consider the negative impact it might cause following the author's opinion at the end. On one hand, coming up with a new idea where a child is allowed to continue his or her path in other nations, some parents can use those chances to make their children turn into careful and thoughtful individuals. Moreover, some can develop themselves better by learning some materials that have not been taught before. For example, teachers from various countries have different thoughts on several theories on the subject as well. On top of that, learners can evaluate a variety of points of view which is important because they are able to criticize and stand up for themselves. Teenagers who have a chance to get into university in other nations can bring a positive impact on their life. On the other hand, considering the age when they are forced to live alone in an uncommon area, it might be really crucial both mentally and physically for them. For instance, a student has been living with both of their parents for 17 years of their life and suddenly they need to be independent in order to fulfil their needs daily. If the children are not ready to live alone, they may have some unsolvable difficulties. Therefore, it can bring an overwhelming experience for an individual especially when the person does not know how to deal with it. In conclusion, there are several advantages such as having knowledge from important figures with various opinions can lead to a delightful opportunity for students. Even though there might be a few discouraging moments while living alone, once the individual can go through it, it will not be crucially harmful. It boils down to one thing, the advantages outweigh its disadvantages and giving it a try might be a good choice.