As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In computerazition era,which we live in,approximately all works intermes of all topics have done by technology equipments,which i partially disagree with.I will elaborate clealry on some explainations and examples in the following paragraphes. by using wide range of technological facilities,some people persume that all challenges which human being confront on can be solved extemely easilly because whole of which can collect, analyze data. hence, human donot require to think and their ability of deeming has been weakening. the opponent of them assume that for afew aspects of human which is perceptional like phylosopy robots are unable to find pracrical way. Moreover, these kind of which may be highlighted by manpower so mechanization could not be responsible for all human facet which is not superficial In conclusion,that technology plays indispensible role of newdays new days life is irrefutable fact, however,for parts of human basis human thoughts are only answer.