Majority of people think saving the lives of animals such as: the tiger and the blue whale which are in danger is spending a money for useless action.

The majority of people think saving the lives of animals such as the tiger and the blue whale which are in danger is spending money on useless action.n I completely disagree with this concept because humanity affects the environment in a bad way. Wild animals are jeopardized and they are being extinct day by day because of humanity. Dense forests and timberlands are cut down to open new areas to build skyscrapers. Wild animals are hunted to take their skin, ivory and meat off them. I think people can not ignore saving the lives of creatures because waste people and air pollution ruin their lives of them. There are several animals that are rare nowadays. Provided that people go on to pollute the planet those rare animals might be extinct and only pictures and skeletons of them would be shown to the young generation. What I mean by that, descendants would know them as a dinosaur. There is one organization that takes care of creatures globally. There should be strict rules about animals. Not only animals but also the environment. As we know, wild lives are connected to each other as a chain. Finding the white tiger or hippo is difficult in wildlife, even in a zoo. Furthermore, the sounds of submarines and the navy drive the whales away to another part of the ocean because they can not withstand sound and radio waves. To conclude, the number of rare animals is being increased gradually because humanity harms the earth because of their greed. I believe the young generation should see rare animals in their real lives not in the pictures.