Traditional games are more useful than modern games in developing children’s skills. do you agree or disagree?

Games are proven to be effective to improve children's skills. Some people believe that traditional games are more effective compared to modern games, while others argue the opposite. However, based on my point of view, I believe that traditional ones are more useful than modern ones. If we consider traditional games such as "dice game", it involves many individuals. These activities enhance a lot of soft skills among little ones, such as leadership, communication, sharing, caring etc. Not only that, but also, it makes them more social. They learn how to deal with the society. Further, they get to know that they can not win every time, and sometimes they have to fail. They may not depress by little things, once they reach to young age. Further, they may end up with many friends when they were occupied in these activities. On the other hand, the modern ones are mostly individual activities. Also, most of the time, digital technology is involved. Children are addicted to these easily and forget the whole world. They lose the importance of bonds and relationships. So many cases have been reported globally, which report psychological issues made by these addictions to children. In conclusion, I believe that traditional games are still valuable to the society. Further, juniors can experience positive things and learn good skills from them. Parents should involve their sons and/or daughter in these to enhance their quality of life. This will be a good investment for their future and it will produce a healthy future generation.