In recent years farming pratice has changed to include methods such as factory farming and use of technology to improve crops, some people believe these developments are while others regard them as dangerous and advocate a returnto more traditional farming methods, discuss both the points of view abd give your opinion?

There split opinions: regarding the admit Portarming. we must in almbst fielde fields of arming mang work infiltrated radical chani Les Envolved §° jactory da HOWever •evo and Old method people twink thats that on my desicion, both the • Examinini 185 37 B opinion. the supporters? put forward is that increasini the demand volume cause of Job world population within the las ero Years. and it also require the that factory crops. It wowd necessary is importanttraditional retred is enot sufficient. Keyl the demands. Besides more improvise. the method to simplify the fives technology This innovations wel jarmers jammers jammer. as consuners. Serdeal l countries in Asia trom droughts and bestades. However differance technologiout technologies On the Othel hand., the attel view Suc Cal that a artifical Serious seafarming sea farming Can and diminsh the nutrional with Gradult Also,. value of crop considered пересі is deening Some point en agriculture feild. To Conclude theis opinion bal would Support thes former Opinion morethan Hi secondary there Queer changes required! farming witho modelin modelin' model in tenchnolog world an wen as wett the 100. Along with world has Save " thesinutritional andorefficient or preserve value of the crop