many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The economic progress of any country plays a crucial role in their evolution. Therefore, the first priority for the government invest money to improve the economy while opponents argue other growth is also important. As for as I am concerned, both are equally important in developing and undeveloped states. In this,essay I will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, economic growth should be prioritized in underdeveloped countries before developing. In order to generate a bunch of income the state should allow the authorities to fulfil the primary need of society such as food, security and accommodation and also other important sections. In addition, the government should utilise the money on improving the individual life and being perspective to their region. For instance, individuals in some countries should improve their economy firstly gained a proper lifestyle and the government invested in other sectors. On the other hand, Education, curriculum and school should be prioritised in developing countries and under-developing nations. Since the primary demands are not crucial anymore. Thus a nation can easily achieve its purpose easily due to the incline of effectively educated people. Furthermore, investing in new technology innovations affects individuals is a positive improvement. From my perspective, before expansion primary needs are on a high level of priority earning more money to fulfil the needs of society and after,development other progress is equally prominent including happiness, health and education. To summarise, governments should keep an eye on each development in a nation that provides them with facilities that improve the quality of the public life