some people think that advertisement are good for the society whereas other oppose the view discuss both view and give your opinion

Nowadays, hi-tech, social media and the global gaming industry are influencing human daily lives.There are some advantages and disadvantages effect on the community. In this essay,I will be discussing Films and computer games' impact on society. Some peoples think movies and gaming can be a negative impact on folks' daily lives. I would agree some adult movies and games are inappropriate due to certain reasons like radical actions may involve. Teenagers' mindsets are very fragile, they have a curiosity and are unable to control emotions and stress.Whatever they see in the films or they act in the game they like to apply it in real life. For example, there are many porn videos and counter-shooting games which are quite popular among teens. Youngsters put into action to become famous on social media and get people's attention. On top of that, game addiction can ruin young's lives.They may suffer nomophobia as a result of dramatically relying on gaming. On the other point of view, it can be differed based on how they accept and how they utilize wisely. The fact that a person who watches movies during his/her leisure time releases stress. Young boys / girls like to play gaming just because their want to get in touch with society and befriend beneficial to expand society. In addition, women / men who suffer from depression or loneliness can communicate with anyone whom they like by using social media. To sum up there are some positive and negative influences on the community. They should have some legal action need to be taken such as Censor Board, Cyber security and so on. Alternatively controlling by their age.