Some people think they have right to use as much freshwater as they want. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your option.

Water is an essential-needed for human, animal and also with the environment. However, freshwater is rarely to be found since the particular factors such as water contamination. In this essay, both sides of the debate will be explained and in my point of view, freshwater should be restricted for using Change the form of the verb use show examples but it depends on the condition of the country which have the problem of clearwater. To start with, the community around the world wants to use freshwater for daily use. Meanwhile, in some countries, the environment does not support the condition for the community to use freshwater because an indication which make a drawback to clean water source. For instance, water pollution in river as people like to litter the rubbish, on the other hand the problem is not only from the community but the government interfere with this matter such as the non-well-prepared infrastructure to recycle the rubbish which led to the rubbish will have the end process to water. In fact, freshwater is still available to use, on the contrary, it is hard to find freshwater as the impact of sewage pollution arises. The government should think to anticipate the limited source of water, for instance, making a technology which enable water to be recycled itself and control using freshwater among the communities. To sum up, the government is supposed to restrict the using freshwater and allocate the limited source of freshwater for the important events. Additionally, the government should pay attention to the infrastructure for recycling water as it will give merit to the environment.