It is widely believed that children of different levels of intelligence should be taught together, while others think that more intelligent children should be taught separately. Discuss and present your own opinion.

Students are categorized into two distinct groups. It is often argued that intelligence students should learn in a separate environment. However as to whether it is a blessing or curse, there arises a heated debate among people. As far I’m concerned, I personally feel that learning in a different environment will eventually benefit the much weaker students but the combination learning will improve the intelligence student’s guiding skills. Firstly, it is evident that the intelligence students will always look after their classmates during difficulty times. By having this approach this will strengthen their knowledge and the leadership skills as well. This scenario actually creates a better opportunity to educating them into a better morality person rather than looking down on the weaker students. For instance, kindergartens in Malaysia promotes a single class system rather than classified them based on their intelligence level. Secondly, weaker students might considered intelligence students as their role model in class by motivating them in order to achieve an achievement in the future. However, I personally believe that the class separation between intelligence and the non- intelligence students will allow the educators to provide more attentions on those who are needed. For example, It is worth mentioning that Malaysia’s public schools have delegated the students into different classes based on their yearly academic results and this has actually proven that the needed students improved gradually as more attentions have been given to them and at the same time they won’t feel embarrassed while asking their doubts in the class. Last but not least, intelligence students manage to learn more knowledges in the class as the educators always delivery large amount of information at a single class. In conclusion, according to the examples and arguments given, I personally believe that class separation will improve the overall students ’ performance in the school. In the future, we will certainly see government take greater measure to improve this notion in the education field for the well-being of the community.