Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is argued are some benefits if someone can speak other languages you will be easiest to travel around the world and have the opportunity to get a job, but some people do not agree with those statements and think there are other benefits besides that. This essay will examine both of the statements about the positive impact if you can speak other languages. To begin with, language is the best way to communicate with other people, especially if we want to travel and work in other lands. When people begin to learn other languages, it means you must learn about their culture. For instance, I want to travel to South Korea I learn the Korean language through Drama and song. After that, I directly learned about their habit and culture. Because of that, the fastest way for me to be able to speak their language and get the benefits is to vocational industry and labor there. Besides that, there are huge advantages to schooling if we can speak other languages. For example, the government of Germany gives free access to school for students outside Europe if they are able to speak German and give scholarship from the ministry. Thus, it has a big positive impact on academics who are interested can speaking other languages. To sum up, there are a lot of benefits that will appear if we can speak and sound like native speakers. I believe all of the different reasons such as travel, work, and learning other habits and cultures, getting a scholarship can have a positive impact.