Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Increasing junk food can negatively affect the health of the community. Some people said that increasing the number of sports leads to improving the health of people. While others said that it affected them a little bit public health and that the best way is to use the measures to improve. I agree with the last statement because measures can find the probe illness early and the building is costly. On the one hand, swimming can be better for people who have some disease. For example, if people swim some days, they will have some improvement in their muscles. Also, the Calories will be reduced over time. Sona is one the best options for people who have illnesses on their scan. However, some old people cannot do these activities, as a result, the public health will not get better for some public. On the other hand, there is a new measurement that has been established. People who have diseases from their parents can go to the hospital to test their blood if they have blood pressure. The Dr. can see the daisies by time sires of people under tester. Furthermore, building new facilities can cost money for the government. If the government built areas for sports everywhere, it will cost a lot of money through the economic crises. In the same way, entry will be expensive for the public. To sum up, the better way to improve public health is by raising the number of sports facilities. In my opinion, I disagree with the last statement because this would have little effect on public health, other measures were established and it will be costly for both the government and the community.