Some people like to own place where they live, bot other people like to rent where they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

More and more people think that it is good to have your own house to live in. While others pick, take a rent house. From my personal perspective, I believe the own house is better than renting a house to live in. On the one hand, some people prefer building their homes by themselves. In fact, living in your own house it will save the monthly expenses. In addition, in your house you can make home modifications or structural changes. To according proven by American studies, 70 per cent of people prefer to have their personal home. As a result, the own house is the most comfortable home. On the other hand, the people believed the rented place is better to live. In other words, living in an unowned room is a little difficult, the reason why paying the rent every month throughout the years. Furthermore, you will not make any changes except for basic furniture, moreover there is an advantage to this type of house you can move out of the dwelling at any time. For example, my uncle lives in an apartment but he feels uncomfortable in it, after that he moved out to a new rental apartment recently. Therefore, it is critical that there are apartments to rent nowadays. To conclude, believed by some people must have their own building, whereas others like to rent a home. In my opinion, I prefer to have my own villa although I am living in an unowned apartment currently, but I will have one in the near future.