Some people claim that not enough of the waste from the home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase the recycling is for Governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recycling is crucial for continuing the scenery nowadays. Most part of the land is polluted due to the shortage processes in recycling. Mobile opinions are you dad government should play a part in cycling of the objects. I completely agree, the administrations should provide opportunities to society for the processing of the object as well as implement some laws. To commence with, most people in society reuse things with their own resources and earn money. But due to enough,economy they do not able to recycle things on an industrial scale. Some other products that are not recycled properly lead to chronic and acute diseases and have a detrimental effect on biodiversity as well as, on the environment. On the other hand, Governments should take steps for recycling and provide the latest equipment which is effective. Furthermore, banned plastic bags and introduced homemade bags to every family in society that are easy to reuse. To add on, the administration, keep the workers and a employer who give detail about recycling on a daily basis. To conclude, govt should be engaged in social work as well as take steps to reduce the pollution caused by the non-renewable products