You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to the educational research, the biggest school issue is not drug dealing and teaching quality. The answer is actually the bullying. By virtue of bullying, students not only get physical attacking but also psychological traumas. In consequence, bullying is proven the main reason of causing children's depression. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate three reasons of bullying and the solutions from my viewpoint. Most of the bullying incidents happened around the age of 12-18 when students ' mindsets are not mature enough. Some teenagers in this age desire the notice from others, and some desire power and rights over peers; however, bullying is one way to achieve both. Last but not least, family and teacher is often the trigger of bullying behaviour, because they often impose pressures on the students who perform relatively bad on the course. While some students transit this mad emotion to others. Take my self-experience for example, one of my high school classmates who receive domestic violence from his father every day often bully disabled classmate in front of the whole class to show his power over him. Nevertheless, the solution of bullying is widely argued by every country's education system. In my point of view, only resolving the entire problem from the root can absolutely fix the bullying behaviour. And the most significant factor is family, school should establish a homecare centre to take care of students periodically and support the students who are reported to be receiving domestic violence. In addition, we should educate students from elementary school that the consequences of bullying behaviour not only cause laws problems but also seriously affect victims' mental health. In conclusion, bullying behaviours occur so constant in most of the countries, however, It is imperative to face the problems, or it may influence the overall mental health of our offspring.